As a leader in pediatric medicine, we depend on the contributions of a large support staff, whose expertise and dedication serve to facilitate the division's administrative, clinical, education and research operations.


Angela Dvorak de Morales, MSN, RN, PNP
Nurse Practitioner

Carrie King, MSW, LCSW
Social Worker

Jenique Taylor, MSW, LCSW
Social Worker

Deborah Jones, RN
Nurse Clinician

Lynn Rodgers
Clinical Research Coordinator

Catherine Shoup-Collins, RN
Nurse Clinician

Ella Lundquist, MS, RD, LDN

Nicole Pranger, RN
Transplant Coordinator

Administrative Staff

Devin Compton
Staff Assistant

Kyra Dontas
Staff Assistant

Latoya Burgess
Fellowship Program Coordinator

Scott Mofield
Business Manager

Gary Phillips
Administrative Coordinator