Skip to main content


As a leader in pediatric medicine, we depend on the contributions of a large support staff, whose expertise and dedication serve to facilitate the division's administrative, clinical, education and research operations.


Whitney Diebolt, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Ca'Lecia Fleming Clinical Research Coordinator
Janet Hobble, RN Nurse Clinician
Kelly Mieszkalski, MA
Clinical Trials Manager
Tara Presser, PT
Physical Therapist
Sheila Rittgers, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Social Worker
Sylvia Sichi, RN
Nurse Clinician
Crista Walters, MS, PPD, NP-BC ABD Nurse Practitioner

Administrative Staff

Kyra Dontas
Staff Assistant
Scott Mofield Administrative Manager
Kristin Johnson Fellowship Program Coordinator
Alonzo Campos Diaz Staff Assistant