Skip to main content

Division Leadership

Eliana Miller Perrin, MD is the Division Chief and Director of the Duke Center for Childhood Obesity Research.
Contact: 919.620.5333 or eliana.perrin@duke.edu

Elizabeth Landolfo, MD is the Practice Chief.
Contact: 919.620.5374 or elizabeth.landolfo@duke.edu
 
Carolyn Avery, MD, MHS is the Medical Director of the Duke Health Center at Roxboro Street and Medical Director of the Med-Peds House Officer Continuity Clinic and Faculty Practice.
Contact: 919.620.5326 or carolyn.avery@duke.edu

Sarah Armstrong, MD, is the Medical Director of the Healthy Lifestyles Program at Roxboro Street.
Contact: 919.620.5374 or sarah.c.armstrong@duke.edu
 
Richard Chung, MD, is the Medical Director of the Adolescent and Young Adult Medicine Program. 
Contact: 919.681.9355 or richard.chung@duke.edu 
 
Emmanuel B. Walter, MD, MPH, is the Director of the Duke Vaccine and Infectious Diseases Epidemiology Unit and Associate Director of the Primary Care Research Consortium at the Duke Clinical Research Institute.
Contact: 919.620.5374 or walte002@mc.duke.edu  

Jane Trinh, MD, is the Program Director of the combined Internal Medicine and Pediatrics Residency Program and Associate Program Director of the Pediatrics Residency Program.
Contact: 919.490.9888 or jane.trinh@duke.edu

Daniel Ostrovsky, MD, is the Interim Section Chief of Internal Medicine-Pediatrics.
Contact: 919.620.5322 or daniel.ostrovsky@duke.edu.

 

Additional Primary Care Pediatrics Staff

Name
Areas of Special Interest
Kiana Dailey Senior Business Manager
TBD Administrative Coordinator
Jennifer Stewart Staff Assistant