Skip to main content

Division Leadership

Eliana Miller Perrin, MD is our Division Chief and Director of the Duke Center for Childhood Obesity Research.
Contact: 919.620.5333 or eliana.perrin@duke.edu
 
Elizabeth Landolfo, MD, is our Practice Chief and the Medical Director of the Duke Health Center at Roxboro Street.
Contact: 919.620.5374 or elizabeth.landolfo@duke.edu
 
Gabriela Maradiaga Panayotti, MD, is the Medical Director of the Healthy Lifestyles Program at Roxboro Street.
Contact: 919.620.5374 or gabriela.maradiaga@duke.edu
 
Aimee Chung, MD, is the Associate Program Director of the combined Internal Medicine and Pediatrics Residency Program and Associate Program Director of the Pediatrics Residency Program.
Contact: 919.620.5322 or aimee.chung@duke.edu 
 
Richard Chung, MD, is Medical Director of the Adolescent Medicine Program. 
Contact: 919.681.9355 or richard.chung@duke.edu 
 
Carolyn Avery, MD, is Program Director of the Pediatrics House Officer Continuity Clinic and Associate Program Director of the Pediatrics Residency Program.
Contact: 919.620.5326 or carolyn.avery@duke.edu 
 
Emmanuel B. Walter, MD, MPH, is Director of the Duke Vaccine and Infectious Diseases Epidemiology Unit and Associate Director of the Primary Care Research Consortium at the Duke Clinical Research Institute.
Contact: 919.620.5374 or walte002@mc.duke.edu 
 
Jane Trinh, MD, is Program Director of the combined Internal Medicine and Pediatrics Residency Program and Associate Program Director of the Pediatrics Residency Program.
Contact: 919.490.9888 or jane.trinh@duke.edu

Additional Primary Care Pediatrics Staff

Name
Areas of Special Interest
Lisa Andrade Administrative Coordinator
Tiffany Bryant, MBA Senior Business Manager